20 Random Facts about Me

  1. I feel soooooo incomplete without my wrist watch, hair tie and earrings AKA my daily accessories.  I just can’t go out with them.
  2. I love going to coffee shops! The aroma of the roasting coffee beans relaxes me.
  3. My biggest pet peeve is when I can hear someone chewing their food.
  4. I have a very eclectic taste in music. One day I like rock music then the next I am listening to jazz all day.
  5. I don’t have a favorite band, artist, and color; which most people find hard to believe.
  6. I’ve always wanted to have a tattoo.
  7. Staying up late like 3 am late, is a piece of cake for me. Night owl here!
  8. I can swim but I can’t make myself float, so I will still drown and die!! Hahaha
  9. I love seeing ballet recitals! I feel like I should be a ballerina. lol
  10. I splurge at getting my nails done. Ultimate pamper time!
  11. I don’t like eating leafy foods (i.e. salads) it makes me feel like I’m a goat. 😀
  12. I hate clothes and shoe shopping, it stresses me out.
  13. Coffee? Always!!
  14. My dream job would be a travel blogger. It’s like getting paid to do the things I love the most.
  15. I love mayonnaise!
  16. Give me good books and I can stay in my room for days!
  17. I love going out as much as I love staying in.
  18. Rainy days make me so emotional. 😀
  19. I suck at any sports!
  20. I live for gummy worms and sour tapes!
Author: serendipitousbeing

Anything goes! :)

Leave a Reply

